Andrin Winteler  

www.andrinwinteler.ch
>> Monument (2017)

 
  Anja Tanner www.ancatan.com  
Anna Halm Schudel

www.fotoschudelhalm.com
>> BLUMENMEER (2015)

 
  Beat Presser www.beatpresser.com  
  Beat Reichlin www.reichlinphotography.ch
>> GRENZLAND (2016)
 
 
Bianca Dugaro
www.biancadugaro.net
>> LAYOUT (2015)
 
  Christian Flierl www.flierl.ch
>> Brouillard! (2016)
 
  Christian Lichtenberg www.lichtenberg.ch
>> LEYLINES! Echos from beyond
 
  Corina Gamma www.gammasphere.net  
  Corinne L. Rusch www.corinnerusch.com  
  Dorothée von Rechenberg

www.dorothee-von-rechenberg.ch
>> les couleurs de la nuit (2015)

 
  Erwin Staeheli www.winpic.ch  
  F&D Cartier www.fdcartier.ch  
  Ferit Kuyas www.feritkuyas.net  
  Flavio Karrer    
  Florian Nidecker www.floriannidecker.ch  
  Gabriel Figueroa Flores www.gabofigueroa.com
>> Lugares Prometidos (2017)
 
  Heino Heimann www.chrome-camera.com  
  Jocjonosch    
  Joschi Herczeg

www.joschiherczeg.com
>> Ways of Gniees (2015)

 
  Julian Salinas www.juliansalinas.ch
>> Skyscrapers & Trees (2017)
 
Marc Volk www.marcvolk.de
>> NEGLECTED (2015)
 
Markus Zuber www.markuszuber.com  
Maurice K. Grünig www.mauricegruenig.ch  
Michael Fent    
Nicholas Winter nwinterphotography.com  
Nicolas Henri nicolashenri.ch  
Ralph Dinkel www.ralphdinkel.ch  
Roman Weyeneth romanweyeneth.ch
>> Leerraum (2016)
 
Silvio Maraini www.maraini.com  
Sonja Maria Schobinger schobinger.net
>> woman picks flowers (2016)
 
Stefania Beretta www.stefaniaberetta.ch  
Thomas Woodtli

www.thomaswoodtli.ch
>> My ART fürchte Dich nicht (2016)

 
Ursula Sprecher & Julian Salinas www.sprechersalinas.ch  
Walter Derungs www.walterderungs.ch